aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/DEVELOPERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'DEVELOPERS')
-rw-r--r--DEVELOPERS204
1 files changed, 102 insertions, 102 deletions
diff --git a/DEVELOPERS b/DEVELOPERS
index 506e675587..f815259d2d 100644
--- a/DEVELOPERS
+++ b/DEVELOPERS
@@ -26,77 +26,6 @@
# infrastructure, and will be CC'ed on all patches that add or
# modify packages that use this infrastructure.
-N: Adam Duskett <aduskett@gmail.com>
-F: package/audit/
-F: package/busybox/
-F: package/checkpolicy/
-F: package/cppdb/
-F: package/gobject-introspection/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gstreamer1/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gstreamer1-mm/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-plugins-bad/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-plugins-base/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-plugins-good/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-plugins-ugly/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-python/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-vaapi/
-F: package/imx-usb-loader/
-F: package/janus-gateway/
-F: package/json-for-modern-cpp/
-F: package/libabseil-cpp/
-F: package/libblockdev/
-F: package/libbytesize/
-F: package/libcpprestsdk/
-F: package/libcutl/
-F: package/libodb/
-F: package/libodb-pgsql/
-F: package/libressl/
-F: package/libselinux/
-F: package/libsemanage/
-F: package/libsepol/
-F: package/libtextstyle/
-F: package/libwebsockets/
-F: package/mender-grubenv/
-F: package/nginx-naxsi/
-F: package/odb/
-F: package/openjdk/
-F: package/openjdk-bin/
-F: package/php/
-F: package/pkcs11-helper/
-F: package/policycoreutils/
-F: package/prelink-cross/
-F: package/polkit/
-F: package/python3/
-F: package/python-aioredis/
-F: package/python-asgiref/
-F: package/python-channels/
-F: package/python-channels-redis/
-F: package/python-daphne/
-F: package/python-django-enumfields/
-F: package/python-flask-sqlalchemy/
-F: package/python-gitdb2/
-F: package/python-gobject/
-F: package/python-lockfile/
-F: package/python-mutagen/
-F: package/python-nested-dict/
-F: package/python-pbr/
-F: package/python-pip/
-F: package/python-psycopg2/
-F: package/python-smmap2/
-F: package/python-sqlalchemy/
-F: package/python-sqlparse/
-F: package/python-visitor/
-F: package/restorecond/
-F: package/refpolicy/
-F: package/selinux-python/
-F: package/semodule-utils/
-F: package/setools/
-F: package/sngrep/
-F: package/spidermonkey/
-F: package/systemd/
-F: support/testing/tests/package/test_gst1_python.py
-F: support/testing/tests/package/test_python_gobject.py
-
N: Adam Heinrich <adam@adamh.cz>
F: package/jack1/
@@ -119,6 +48,7 @@ F: package/bird/
F: package/glorytun/
N: Alejandro González <alejandro.gonzalez.correo@gmail.com>
+F: package/qprint/
F: package/watchdog/
N: Aleksander Morgado <aleksander@aleksander.es>
@@ -146,6 +76,12 @@ N: Alexander Egorenkov <egorenar-dev@posteo.net>
F: package/makedumpfile/
F: package/multipath-tools/
+N: Alexander Egorenkov <egorenar@linux.ibm.com>
+F: arch/Config.in.s390x
+F: board/qemu/s390x/
+F: configs/qemu_s390x_defconfig
+F: package/s390-tools/
+
N: Alexander Kurz <akurz@blala.de>
F: package/minimodem/
@@ -233,6 +169,9 @@ F: package/python-pillow/
F: package/python-pydal/
F: package/python-spidev/
F: package/python-web2py/
+F: package/qt5/qt5coap/
+F: package/qt5/qt5knx/
+F: package/qt5/qt5mqtt/
F: package/sam-ba/
F: package/sshguard/
F: package/sunwait/
@@ -246,8 +185,13 @@ F: package/pkg-golang.mk
N: Anthony Viallard <viallard@syscom-instruments.com>
F: package/gnuplot/
-N: Antoine Ténart <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
-F: package/wf111/
+N: Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org>
+F: package/libselinux/
+F: package/refpolicy/
+F: support/testing/tests/core/test_selinux/
+F: support/testing/tests/core/test_selinux.py
+F: support/testing/tests/init/test_systemd_selinux/
+F: support/testing/tests/init/test_systemd_selinux.py
N: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
F: package/lsscsi/
@@ -380,6 +324,7 @@ F: package/freetype/
F: package/fstrcmp/
F: package/ghostscript/
F: package/giflib/
+F: package/gkrellm/
F: package/gli/
F: package/glmark2/
F: package/gpsd/
@@ -464,6 +409,7 @@ F: package/perl-netaddr-ip/
F: package/perl-timedate/
F: package/perl-uri/
F: package/perl-www-robotrules/
+F: package/php/
F: package/pixman/
F: package/pngquant/
F: package/pound/
@@ -510,6 +456,10 @@ N: Biagio Montaruli <biagio.hkr@gmail.com>
F: board/acmesystems/
F: configs/acmesystems_*
+N: Bilal Wasim <bilalwasim676@gmail.com>
+F: board/chromebook/elm/
+F: configs/chromebook_elm_defconfig
+
N: Bogdan Radulescu <bogdan@nimblex.net>
F: package/iftop/
F: package/ncdu/
@@ -544,6 +494,8 @@ F: configs/olimex_a13_olinuxino_defconfig
F: configs/orangepi_plus_defconfig
N: Chris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
+F: package/coremark/
+F: package/coremark-pro/
F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-shark/
F: package/micropython/
F: package/micropython-lib/
@@ -557,6 +509,7 @@ F: linux/linux-ext-aufs.mk
F: package/aufs/
F: package/aufs-util/
F: package/batman-adv/
+F: package/delve/
F: package/docker-cli/
F: package/docker-containerd/
F: package/docker-engine/
@@ -693,6 +646,9 @@ F: package/openldap/
N: David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
F: package/x264/
+N: David GOUARIN <dgouarin@gmail.com>
+F: package/librelp/
+
N: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
F: board/lego/ev3/
F: configs/lego_ev3_defconfig
@@ -711,6 +667,9 @@ F: package/tcllib/
N: Denis Bodor <lefinnois@lefinnois.net>
F: package/libstrophe/
+N: Derrick Lyndon Pallas <derrick@meter.com>
+F: package/ipcalc/
+
N: Dimitrios Siganos <dimitris@siganos.org>
F: package/wireless-regdb/
@@ -718,7 +677,7 @@ N: Dominik Faessler <faessler@was.ch>
F: package/logsurfer/
F: package/python-id3/
-N: Doug Kehn <rdkehn@yahoo.com>
+N: Doug Kehn <rdkehn@gmail.com>
F: package/nss-pam-ldapd/
F: package/sp-oops-extract/
F: package/unscd/
@@ -823,6 +782,7 @@ F: configs/imx6ullevk_defconfig
F: configs/imx6ulpico_defconfig
F: configs/imx7d-sdb_defconfig
F: configs/imx7dpico_defconfig
+F: configs/imx8mqevk_defconfig
F: configs/mx25pdk_defconfig
F: configs/mx51evk_defconfig
F: configs/mx53loco_defconfig
@@ -969,6 +929,7 @@ F: package/netsurf/
F: package/perl*
F: package/pkg-perl.mk
F: package/pkg-luarocks.mk
+F: package/quickjs/
F: package/rings/
F: package/tekui/
F: package/wpebackend-fdo/
@@ -977,6 +938,7 @@ F: package/wsapi/
F: package/wsapi-fcgi/
F: package/wsapi-xavante/
F: package/xavante/
+F: support/testing/tests/package/test_lua*
F: utils/scancpan
N: Frank Hunleth <fhunleth@troodon-software.com>
@@ -1100,6 +1062,9 @@ F: board/qemu/csky
F: configs/csky_*
F: configs/qemu_csky*
+N: Gustavo Heinz <gustavo@gsthnz.com>
+F: package/python-m2crypto/
+
N: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
F: configs/arm_juno_defconfig
F: board/arm/juno/
@@ -1118,6 +1083,7 @@ F: package/python-sip/
F: package/uhd/
N: Heiko Thiery <heiko.thiery@gmail.com>
+F: package/altera-stapl/
F: package/ipmitool/
F: package/libnetconf2/
F: package/libyang/
@@ -1418,11 +1384,14 @@ F: package/libnss/
F: package/lld/
F: package/llvm/
F: package/python-cython/
+F: package/python-pycups/
F: package/python-raven/
F: package/python-schedule/
F: package/python-sentry-sdk/
F: package/python-websockets/
F: package/python-xlib/
+F: package/sentry-cli/
+F: package/sentry-native/
F: package/unclutter-xfixes/
N: Joshua Henderson <joshua.henderson@microchip.com>
@@ -1466,7 +1435,7 @@ F: board/technologic/ts7680/
F: configs/ts7680_defconfig
F: package/paho-mqtt-c
-N: Julien Olivain <juju@cotds.org>
+N: Julien Olivain <ju.o@free.fr>
F: board/qmtech/zynq/
F: board/technexion/imx8mmpico/
F: board/technexion/imx8mpico/
@@ -1502,6 +1471,9 @@ F: package/ramsmp/
N: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
F: package/libcamera/
+N: Klaus Heinrich Kiwi <klaus@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+F: package/wqy-zenhei/
+
N: Koen Martens <gmc@sonologic.nl>
F: package/capnproto/
F: package/linuxconsoletools/
@@ -1524,6 +1496,9 @@ N: Leon Anavi <leon.anavi@konsulko.com>
F: board/olimex/a10_olinuxino
F: configs/olimex_a10_olinuxino_lime_defconfig
+N: Leonid Yuriev <leo@yuriev.ru>
+F: package/libmdbx/
+
N: Lionel Flandrin <lionel@svkt.org>
F: package/python-babel/
F: package/python-daemonize/
@@ -1541,7 +1516,6 @@ F: configs/bananapi_m2_ultra_defconfig
F: configs/beaglebone_defconfig
F: configs/beaglebone_qt5_defconfig
F: package/ti-sgx-demos/
-F: package/ti-sgx-libgbm/
F: package/ti-sgx-km/
F: package/ti-sgx-um/
@@ -1589,6 +1563,7 @@ F: configs/olpc_xo175_defconfig
N: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
F: board/atmel/
+F: board/microchip/
F: configs/at91*
F: configs/atmel_*
F: configs/microchip_*
@@ -1610,9 +1585,6 @@ F: package/mpv/
F: package/rpi-firmware/
F: package/rpi-userland/
-N: Mamatha Inamdar <mamatha4@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-F: package/nvme/
-
N: Manuel Vögele <develop@manuel-voegele.de>
F: package/python-pyqt5/
F: package/python-requests-toolbelt/
@@ -1624,7 +1596,9 @@ F: package/ecryptfs-utils/
N: Marcin Niestroj <m.niestroj@grinn-global.com>
F: board/grinn/
+F: board/orangepi/orangepi-zero-plus/
F: configs/grinn_*
+F: configs/orangepi_zero_plus_defconfig
F: package/argparse/
F: package/dt-utils/
F: package/easydbus/
@@ -1634,15 +1608,22 @@ F: package/luaossl/
F: package/murata-cyw-fw/
F: package/netdata/
F: package/python-ansicolors/
+F: package/python-bleak/
F: package/python-iniconfig/
+F: package/python-intelhex/
F: package/python-packaging/
F: package/python-pluggy/
F: package/python-pytest/
+F: package/python-pytest-asyncio/
+F: package/python-typing-extensions/
+F: package/python-xmodem/
F: package/rs485conf/
F: package/turbolua/
F: support/testing/tests/package/sample_python_pytest.py
+F: support/testing/tests/package/sample_python_pytest_asyncio.py
F: support/testing/tests/package/test_netdata.py
F: support/testing/tests/package/test_python_pytest.py
+F: support/testing/tests/package/test_python_pytest_asyncio.py
N: Marcus Folkesson <marcus.folkesson@gmail.com>
F: package/libostree/
@@ -1784,8 +1765,8 @@ F: package/python-pyrex/
F: package/python-pysftp/
F: package/python-tinyrpc/
F: package/python-txdbus/
+F: package/qoriq-rcw/
F: package/raptor/
-F: package/rcw/
F: package/rng-tools/
F: package/rsyslog/
F: package/setools/
@@ -1827,6 +1808,9 @@ F: package/python-wsaccel/
N: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
F: arch/Config.in.xtensa
+N: Maxim Kochetkov <fido_max@inbox.ru>
+F: package/timescaledb/
+
N: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com>
F: package/babeld/
F: package/dante/
@@ -1867,6 +1851,10 @@ F: package/gnuplot/
F: package/sdl2/
N: Michael Nosthoff <buildroot@heine.tech>
+F: package/grpc/
+F: package/gtest/
+F: package/libabseil-cpp/
+F: package/protobuf/
F: package/re2/
N: Michael Rommel <rommel@layer-7.net>
@@ -1885,6 +1873,7 @@ N: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
F: board/kontron/smarc-sal28/
F: configs/kontron_smarc_sal28_defconfig
F: package/libavl/
+F: package/rcw-smarc-sal28/
N: Michał Łyszczek <michal.lyszczek@bofc.pl>
F: board/altera/socrates_cyclone5/
@@ -1899,6 +1888,9 @@ N: Michel Stempin <michel.stempin@wanadoo.fr>
F: board/licheepi/
F: configs/licheepi_zero_defconfig
+N: Mike Frampton <mikeframpo@gmail.com>
+F: package/qcom-db410c-firmware/
+
N: Mike Harmony <mike.harmony@snapav.com>
F: board/sinovoip/m2-plus/
F: configs/bananapi_m2_plus_defconfig
@@ -1961,6 +1953,7 @@ F: package/tpm-tools/
F: package/trousers/
N: Norbert Lange <nolange79@gmail.com>
+F: package/systemd/
F: package/tcf-agent/
N: Nylon Chen <nylon7@andestech.com>
@@ -1995,9 +1988,6 @@ F: package/openjpeg/
N: Olivier Singla <olivier.singla@gmail.com>
F: package/shellinabox/
-N: Owen Walpole <owen@walpole.dev>
-F: package/parprouted/
-
N: Parnell Springmeyer <parnell@digitalmentat.com>
F: package/scrypt/
@@ -2096,8 +2086,8 @@ F: package/dillo/
F: package/edid-decode/
F: package/ell/
F: package/ghostscript-fonts/
+F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-devtools/
F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-interpipe/
-F: package/gstreamer1/gst1-validate/
F: package/gstreamer1/gstreamer1-editing-services/
F: package/iwd/
F: package/libevdev/
@@ -2162,7 +2152,7 @@ F: package/kf5/
N: Pierre Floury <pierre.floury@gmail.com>
F: package/trace-cmd/
-N: Pierre-Jean Texier <pjtexier@koncepto.io>
+N: Pierre-Jean Texier <texier.pj2@gmail.com>
F: package/fping/
F: package/genimage/
F: package/haveged/
@@ -2280,6 +2270,7 @@ F: package/liblinear/
F: package/lensfun/
F: package/libclc/
F: package/libgta/
+F: package/libiec61850/
F: package/libspatialindex/
F: package/linux-syscall-support/
F: package/llvm/
@@ -2292,6 +2283,7 @@ F: package/ogre/
F: package/openpowerlink/
F: package/physfs/
F: package/piglit/
+F: package/qemu/
F: package/solarus/
F: package/stress-ng/
F: package/supertux/
@@ -2311,6 +2303,7 @@ F: package/davfs2/
N: Ryan Barnett <ryan.barnett@rockwellcollins.com>
F: package/atftp/
+F: package/c-periphery/
F: package/miraclecast/
F: package/python-pysnmp/
F: package/python-pysnmp-mibs/
@@ -2318,11 +2311,6 @@ F: package/python-tornado/
F: package/resiprocate/
F: package/websocketpp/
-N: Ryan Coe <bluemrp9@gmail.com>
-F: package/inadyn/
-F: package/libite/
-F: package/mariadb/
-
N: Ryan Wilkins <ryan@deadfrog.net>
F: package/biosdevname/
@@ -2336,7 +2324,6 @@ F: package/clapack/
F: package/cwiid/
F: package/flite/
F: package/nginx/
-F: package/opencv/
F: package/opencv3/
F: package/openobex/
F: package/pkg-cmake.mk
@@ -2370,18 +2357,14 @@ F: package/mpir/
N: Sergey Matyukevich <geomatsi@gmail.com>
F: boot/arm-trusted-firmware/
-F: boot/binaries-marvell/
-F: boot/mv-ddr-marvell/
F: board/linksprite/pcduino
F: board/orangepi/orangepi-zero
F: board/orangepi/orangepi-one
F: board/orangepi/orangepi-pc-plus/
-F: board/solidrun/macchiatobin
F: configs/linksprite_pcduino_defconfig
F: configs/orangepi_one_defconfig
F: configs/orangepi_pc_plus_defconfig
F: configs/orangepi_zero_defconfig
-F: configs/solidrun_macchiatobin_defconfig
F: package/armbian-firmware/
F: package/hostapd/
F: package/rtl8189fs/
@@ -2406,6 +2389,9 @@ F: package/tunctl/
F: package/ubus/
F: package/wolfssl/
+N: Shyam Saini <shyam.saini@savoirfairelinux.com>
+F: package/cukinia/
+
N: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com>
F: boot/at91bootstrap3/
F: package/cppzmq/
@@ -2507,6 +2493,9 @@ F: configs/rock_pi_n10_defconfig
F: configs/rockpro64_defconfig
F: package/arm-gnu-a-toolchain/
+N: Sven Fischer <sven@leiderfischer.de>
+F: package/qt5/qt5remoteobjects/
+
N: Sven Haardiek <sven.haardiek@iotec-gmbh.de>
F: package/lcdproc/
F: package/python-influxdb/
@@ -2530,22 +2519,27 @@ N: Thomas Claveirole <thomas.claveirole@green-communications.fr>
F: package/fcgiwrap/
F: package/openlayers/
-N: Thomas Davis <sunsetbrew@sunsetbrew.com>
-F: package/civetweb/
-
N: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de_schampheleire@nokia.com>
F: docs/manual/
F: package/cereal/
F: package/chartjs/
+F: package/datatables/
+F: package/datatables-buttons/
+F: package/datatables-fixedcolumns/
+F: package/datatables-responsive/
+F: package/jszip/
F: package/libtelnet/
F: package/opkg-utils/
F: package/perl-convert-asn1/
F: package/perl-crypt-blowfish/
F: package/perl-crypt-cbc/
F: package/perl-crypt-openssl-aes/
+F: package/perl-devel-cycle/
+F: package/perl-devel-size/
F: package/perl-i18n/
F: package/perl-locale-maketext-lexicon/
F: package/perl-lwp-protocol-https/
+F: package/perl-math-int64/
F: package/perl-math-prime-util/
F: package/perl-mime-base64-urlsafe/
F: package/perl-mojolicious-plugin-authentication/
@@ -2559,6 +2553,7 @@ F: package/perl-net-ssh2/
F: package/perl-net-telnet/
F: package/perl-path-class/
F: package/pigz/
+F: package/popperjs/
F: package/xenomai/
F: support/scripts/size-stats
F: support/testing/tests/package/test_perl_lwp_protocol_https.py
@@ -2567,6 +2562,8 @@ F: toolchain/
N: Thomas Huth <huth@tuxfamily.org>
F: package/ascii-invaders/
+F: package/frotz/
+F: package/xorcurses/
N: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>
F: arch/Config.in.arm
@@ -2631,7 +2628,7 @@ F: toolchain/
N: Timo Ketola <timo.ketola@exertus.fi>
F: package/fbgrab/
-N: Titouan Christophe <titouan.christophe@railnova.eu>
+N: Titouan Christophe <titouanchristophe@gmail.com>
F: package/avro-c/
F: package/mosquitto/
F: package/python-avro/
@@ -2640,9 +2637,6 @@ F: package/waf/
F: support/testing/tests/package/test_crudini.py
F: support/testing/tests/package/test_redis.py
-N: Trent Piepho <tpiepho@impinj.com>
-F: package/libp11/
-
N: Tudor Holton <buildroot@tudorholton.com>
F: package/openjdk/
@@ -2694,6 +2688,8 @@ N: Wade Berrier <wberrier@gmail.com>
F: package/ngrep/
N: Waldemar Brodkorb <wbx@openadk.org>
+F: package/mksh/
+F: package/ruby/
F: package/uclibc/
F: package/uclibc-ng-test/
@@ -2717,8 +2713,12 @@ N: Wojciech Niziński <niziak@spox.org>
F: package/fwup/
N: Yair Ben Avraham <yairba@protonmail.com>
+F: package/casync/
F: package/gloox/
+N: Yann CARDAILLAC <ycardaillac@sepro-group.com>
+F: package/open62541/
+
N: Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
F: board/friendlyarm/nanopi-neo/
F: configs/nanopi_neo_defconfig